MVRZ OOTD x2

 

 OOTD #1

Two days ago I was home all day just waiting for the right time to get ready for my sister’s band concert. Since I wasn’t doing anything important, I decided to get ready early. I had some time so I got a little more dressed up than usual. I went for a boho style with my brown skirt and black crochet sweater. 

WHAT I WORE

SKIRT // F21

TOP // THRIFTED

NECKLACE // ICING

 OOTD #2

Yesterday, I wanted a cool & casual vibe so I styled this outfit. A pair of blue ripped denim and a quilted black shirt are so simple and easy, but looks so nice and effortless. I accessorized with my long Y-necklace and my Tiffanys dainty one. I also put on some sleek black boots and some cool sunnies to put it all together. 

WHAT I WORE

TOP // F21

JEANS // CHARLOTTE RUSSE

Y- NECKLACE //  MIABELLA’S BOUTIQUE

SUNNIES // TARGET

BOOTS // H&M

-MARS 💫


Shoot me some questions at zrvm.tumblr.com/ask

 
CONNECT WITH ME 
Instagram // @m.vrz 
Twitter // @m_4rz 
Snapchat // @talgimay

MVRZ OOTD x2

Leave a Reply

