MVRZ OOTD

 

Hey loves!

Back with a quick ootd post 🙂 Let’s get right into it!

 

Last night I had a small party with some of my close friends. I put together a quick and easy outfit to wear for a casual night. (And yes, I am tired of my short hair :c)

I wanted to finally wear my leaf patterned top so I based my whole outfit off of it. It was at night, so I wanted to keep my stems somewhat warm so I opted for some black denim skinnies. I also added a comfy factor with my knit cardigan. It also adds a bit more interest rather than a plain colored cardigan!

Mars :3

WHAT I WORE

Top // Forever 21

Pants // Pac Sun

Cardigan // H&M

Shoot me some questions at zrvm.tumblr.com/ask

 
CONNECT WITH ME 
Instagram // @m.vrz 
Twitter // @m_4rz 
Snapchat // @talgimay

MVRZ OOTD

Leave a Reply

