Rum Riche



Hey loves!

I’ve been super MIA I know! Im sorry for the delay, but I’m back with a new post for yall. 

A few days ago, I did some grocery shopping at my local Walmart and decided to check out some more beauty products. I was wandering around, casually looking at everything and found myself back in the Maybelline section. If yall are new here, you would know that I have a good relationship with Maybelline’s lip products. Like i loooove them. Anyway, I was looking at what they had and say this lipstick and was in love with the color. 



The warm tone of this lipstick is everything! I think it suits my warmer skin tone perfectly and would suit a lot of other tones as well.

This lipstick has a sheen to it, but its nothing too overwhelming. And if you think it is too much, a little bit if blotting should do the trick. 

I would definitely recommend this lipstick as well as any other of their lipsticks. They’re not as drying as some other drugstore brands. I get extremely dry lips when I use the wrong peoducts and when I started using Maybelline, that problem went away.

Just a few touch ups throughout the day and you’re lips will look amazing. 

Let me know if you guys have this color or are going to try it out!

MARS 💋

Products Mentioned

Rum Riche 280 by Maybelline

Shoot me some questions at zrvm.tumblr.com/ask

 CONNECT WITH ME 
Instagram // @m.vrz 
Twitter // @m_4rz 
Snapchat // @talgimay

Rum Riche

2 thoughts on “Rum Riche

  1. I got this exact shade just the other day in the drugstore too! It looks great on you 🙂 I was going to use it when the weather gets cooler into autumn but now I can’t wait to use it! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

