MVRZ OOTD

Hey loves!

I’m sharing a quick ootd from tonight. I went with my sister on a last minute trip to the mall and quickly threw this on. 



It was kinda windy for just some thin joggers and a loose tank so I threw on a “new” worn out olive jacket that my boyfriend gave me. I’m saying “new” because it was an old jacket of his that didnt fit him anymore. It was from middle school, but it fits me perfectly. Im pretty small if you can’t tell in pictures. 



Again, sorry for the black and white, but its an all black outfit besides the jacket so i think you get the gist. 

Tank // H&M
Bralette // H&M
Joggers // Marshalls
Boots // H&M
Jacket // Gift
Purse // Gift

Shoot me some questions at zrvm.tumblr.com/ask

 
CONNECT WITH ME 
Instagram // @m.vrz 
Twitter // @m_4rz 
Snapchat // @talgimay

MVRZ OOTD

5 thoughts on “MVRZ OOTD

Leave a Reply

