MARS OOTD

IMG_7904

Hey loves!

Im sharing my OOTD from yesterday. That was February 20 fyi.

I wore a shirt y’all have seen a lot before (aka my white checked sheer shirt). I paired it with some loose black pants and a black and gold belt. For shoes I wore my black strappy sandals that yall have seem before countless times.

I love the crisp, cool and clean (CCC if you will) look that this outfit has. It very minimal as you can tell which is a style ive been loving recently. Its very effortlessly cool I must say and extremely comfortable.

I hope yall enjoyed this OOTD!

Mars

Top // F21
Pants // F21
Belt // Target
Sandals // H&M

Shoot me some questions at zrvm.tumblr.com/ask!

CONNECT WITH ME
Instagram // @m.vrz
Twitter // @m_4rz
Snapchat // @talgimay

Dont be afraid of leaving a comment and lmk what style yall have me rocking these days!

MARS OOTD

2 thoughts on “MARS OOTD

Leave a Reply

