Mars Mini Haul

Hey loves!

I’m a huuuge fan of stores like T.J. Maxx and Marshalls. If you don’t know what these are, they’re basically department stores that sell name brand things for a cheaper price. I go here every now and then just to see what they have updated and what not.

From Marshalls //
IMG_7012-1
They moment I saw this set in the lingerie department I flipped out. We all the Calvin Klein is getting really hyped up, and the deal was just so good that I could not pass up the chance. Compared to the $40 & $20 original prices, I got these for just $15 & $10. They also had a padded bra for $16 in the same color, but I ended up putting it back. I definitely have to go back and get it though.
I also saw these panties along with the black and white versions at T.J. Maxx. It wasn’t as inexpensive as Marshalls, but you’re still getting a killer deal.

From Ross //
IMG_7011
I got my macbook 13″ as an early Christmas gift last year. I was super excited and was looking at all of the accessories I could buy for it. A Herschel laptop being one of them. Herschel is a great brand that sells backpacks, bags, laptop sleeves, and etc. I was in search of a good quality and simple laptop sleeve. I came across the Herschel ones on the website, but they only sold the 11″ and 15″ online. I found some 13″ sleeves on other sites but they were pretty pricey that I just said to wait for the right time to buy it.
I was at Ross after stopping at Marshalls (they right next to each other where I live so I can’t resist). I was looking through the electronics section and I saw the Herschel logo in the corner in my eye. I looked in closer and they had the 13″ laptop cases! I was soooo ecstatic. Especially after I saw that it was for sale for $16! This was like a late Christmas. I snatched up this black sleeve with neon green zipper detailing. I know 100% that I will not regret this purchase.

From T.J. Maxx //
IMG_7018
Super bad quality, but from T.J. Maxx, I just bought some basics. One being the black long sleeve top I’m wearing in the photo above. I also picked up a black short sleeve and tank top. They are all flowy and loose which I’m all for. And for some reason, I didnt have any of these basics and they were each $3-$9 so I just got all three. They were all from American Eagle Outfitters.

That’s all I have for now! I also bought a art supplies and two interior design magazines for school but that’s not as interesting (is it?)

Anyhow, have a wonderful day!

Mars

Mars Mini Haul

2 thoughts on “Mars Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

