MVRS OOTD 12.05.14

Heres a quick OOTD for you guys!

IMG_4802.JPG

What a surprise, another monochrome outfit!

Here I paired a pair of black high wasted jeans with my new favorite grid/check mesh shirt. Underneath my shirt I’m wearing a black lace bralette. For outerwear I went for a sleek fitted black leather jacket. And for shoes I went for the black/dark brown heeled booties.

Im wearing minimal accessories. Just the jewelry I wear daily that my boyfriend gave me. A bronze arrow necklace and our couple ring.

IMG_4808.JPG
IMG_4807.JPG
*dont mind my ugly nails LOL

Jeans : Pac Sun
Shirt : F21
Bralette : H&M
Shoes : I don’t remember. Sorry!
Jacket : American Eagle
Necklace : Tiffany’s
Ring : Korea

How is your day going?

Mars

MVRS OOTD 12.05.14

2 thoughts on “MVRS OOTD 12.05.14

Leave a Reply

