Old Closet Finds

Hey loves!

I was recently ruffling through my closet the other day. And before I get ahead of myself, my room used to be my moms storage room since she has a ton of clothes she refuses to get rid of. Anyhow, I have a top shelf in my closet that I never cleared since I didn’t needed the space. And on that shelf I found some old cute sweaters!

IMG_4176-0.JPG

This cute green sweater makes me feel like broccoli or a shrub 🌿 It is seriously sooo comfy and warm. I think it’s perfect for the fall time. The texture of it is a bit bumpy which I really love. It adds a bit more interest and a cozier look. It pairs well with any black bottoms.

IMG_4241.JPG
This next one is a ribbed brown cowl neck crop top. When I found it I was so surprised that I hadn’t worn it before! I think cowl necks and turtle necks are still so cute and it’s perfect for keeping your neck warm during the colder months. It pairs well with high wasted bottoms.
IMG_4239.JPG
In this photo I paired it with some thrifted high wasted mom jeans which really gave me a vintage look. Pair it with some black denim and you could get a really cool look!

Have you ever found a sweet treasure in the back of your closet?

-Mars

Old Closet Finds

Leave a Reply

