Basics : Mini Haul

IMG_4121.JPG

Hi guys!

I am back and once again, I buy all black clothing. I can’t help it! They were cheap and super cute!

IMG_4122.JPG

Other than a white cropped tank, everything I bought was black!

I was searching for some more basics since I’m definitely lacking in basic clothing. So I went to H&M and Forever 21 in search for their cheap basics.

I found this knit black sweater from H&M and saw that it was on their weekly deal rack for around just $9 which is a total deal if you ask me. It loose, thin and super cozy. Go a few sizes up for a super relaxed look! It also looks nice with skinny and boyfriend jeans or also a cute a-line skirt or a body con for a sexier look.

I needed a beanie since I’m always in the city and it gets so cold during the winter so I picked up this black knit one. I think I may have featured it in a previous post. I wear it basically every day.

The two cropped tanks were less than $5 I believe. I just needed something to wear under my sheer sweaters or shirts or just to wear on its own. They’re perfect for layering and great as lounge wear. They are also seasonal so you can wear them any time.

The shorts I bought the same day as the beanie. I needed some loose black shorts and these were on sale so it was perfect! I love the flare it has and the small pleats. It adds a girly flare to it but with the right top and accessories, you can pull off an easily edgy look.

Sweater – H&M
Beanie – F21
Cropped tanks – H&M
Shorts – F21

I actually just went shopping today so I have another small haul for you guys coming soon!

-Mars

Basics : Mini Haul

4 thoughts on “Basics : Mini Haul

  1. Hi There – I can totally relate to only buying black as I only buy black, white, and grey clothing but it’s really nice when everything in your closet matches so it’s easy to pack for weekend getaways or vacations. Thanks for sharing your haul!

    Like

Leave a Reply

