This Was Halloween

Hey sistas!

Yesterday was October 31st, meaning that it was Halloween! For this fun filled holiday, I decided to dress up and go out for the first time in forever. I didn’t want to spend money on a costume so I just whipped something up last minute.

Here’s my costume!

IMG_3562.JPG

I was a AHS Coven inspired witch!

I know its hard to see my outfit but I was wearing the LBD ( little black dress) I featured in my last post!

IMG_3436.JPG

I also threw on a wide brimmed black felt hat for more witchy vibe. For shoes I strapped on my favorite black platform sandals. For warmth on this cold rainy Halloween, I also threw on a huge black petticoat.

These are the black platforms I wore!

IMG_3577.JPG
(Bottom left corner)

Tell me about your Halloween and costume!

-Mars

This Was Halloween

2 thoughts on “This Was Halloween

Leave a Reply

